Contact

Bright Beginnings is dedicated to meeting the immediate needs of children and families living in homelessness.

Bright Beginnings, Inc
128 M Street, NW
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 842-9090 • Fax: (202) 842-9095


Staff

Liberty Acebo Lacebo@brightbeginningsinc.org
Yetunde Akinola Yakinola@brightbeginningsinc.org
Darin Allen Dallen@BrightBeginningsinc.org
Sandra Ames Sames@brightbeignningsinc.org
Joanne Badgett Jbadgett@brightbeginningsincorg
Debra Barber Dbarber@brightbeginningsinc.org
Sinknesh Bayou Sbayou@brightbeginningsinc.org
Durrell Becton dbecton@brightbeginningsinc.org
LeNesha Brown Lbrown@brightbeginningsinc.org
Ida Bryant Ibryant@brightbeginningsinc.org
Jeanay Bullock Jbullock@brightbeginningsinc.org
Carlo Castillo Ccastillo@brightbeginningsinc.org
Denise Day Dday@brightbeginningsinc.org
Dr. Marla Dean Mdean@brightbeginningsinc.org
Doris Dupuy Ddupuy@brightbeginningsinc.org
Kendra Etheridge Ketheridge@brightbeginningsinc.org
April Fleming Afleming@brightbeginningsinc.org
Natalie Fleming Nfleming@brightbeginningsinc.org
Valerie Fleming Vfleming@brightbeginningsinc.org
Hillary Garner Hgarner@brightbeginningsinc.org
Michelle George Mgeorge@brightbeginningsinc.org
Eryn Gleason Egleason@brightbeginningsinc.org
Juanita Goins Jgoins@Brightbeginningsinc.org
Summer Grimes Sgrimes@brightbeginningsinc.org
Slyvia Guerreo Sguerreo@brightbeginningsinc.org
Linda Harrison Lharrison@brightbeginninginc.org
Tamia Hines Thines@brightbeginningsinc.org
Jamie Holloway Jholloway@brightbeginningsinc.org
Precious Homer-Williams PWilliams@brightbeginningsinc.org
Keisha Jackson Kjackson@brightbeginningsinc.org
Porsha James Pjames@brightbeginningsinc.org
Shadonna Jenkins Sjenkins@brightbeginningsinc.org
Nathan Johnson njohnson@brightbeginningsinc.org
Maurice Lane, Jr. Mlane@brightbeginningsinc.org
Darian Lasenby Dlasenby@brightbeginningsinc.org
Alona Leibowitz Aleibowitz@brightbeginningsinc.org
Bianca Lopez Blopez@brightbeginningsinc.org
Jordan Mason jmason@brightbeginningsinc.org
Mernique McNeill Mmcneill@brightbeginningsinc.org
Ethel Morgan Emorgan@brightBeginningsinc.org
Ana Moya Amoya@brightbeginningsinc.org
Roseline Nwoko Rnwoko@brightbeginningsinc.org
Yvonne Owens Yowens@brightbeginningsinc.org
Diamond Pennington Dpennington@brightbeginningsinc.org
Tamara Perez Tperez@brightbeginningsinc.org
Tara Perry Tperry@brightbeginningsinc.org
Marilyn Plummer Mplummer@brightbeginningsinc.org
Yaman Poudel Ypoudel@brightbeginningsinc.org
Carolyn Pruitt Cpruitt@brightbeginningsinc.org
Sheneka Quinitchette Squinitchette@brightbeginningsinc.org
Charnice Robinson Crobinson@brightbeginningsinc.org
Yasmin Shaffi Yshaffi@brightbeginningsinc.org
Eden Solomon Esolomon@brightbeginningsinc.org
Katie Sommero Ksommero@brightbeginningsinc.org
DaJane’ Thomas dthomas@brightbeginningsinc.org
Shaquita Tillman stillman@brightbeginningsinc.org
Helen Tinner Htinner@brightbeginningsinc.org
Alissa Tombaugh Atombaugh@brightbeginningsinc.org
Ebony Tuzon Etuzon@brightbeginningsinc.org
LaChe’ Washington Lwashington@brightbeginningsinc.org
Sherri Watkins Swatkins@brightbeginningsinc.org
Kaniece Whitaker kwhitaker@brightbeginningsinc.org
Joseph Wilkins Jwilkins@brightbeginningsinc.org
Ashley Williams Awilliams@brightbeginningsinc.org
Natalie Wilson Nwilson@brightbeginningsinc.org
Ernestina Wiseman Ewiseman@brightbeginningsinc.org