Contact

Bright Beginnings is dedicated to meeting the immediate needs of children and families living in homelessness.

Bright Beginnings, Inc.
3640 Martin Luther King Jr. Ave SE
Washington, DC 20032

3418 4th Street SE
Washington, DC 20032
Tel: (202) 842-9090


Staff

Liberty Acebo Lacebo@bbidc.org
Yetunde Akinola Yakinola@bbidc.org
Darin Allen Dallen@bbidc.org
Sandra Ames Sames@bbidc.org
Joanne Badgett Jbadgett@bbidc.org
Debra Barber Dbarber@bbidc.org
Sinknesh Bayou Sbayou@bbidc.org
Durrell Becton dbecton@bbidc.org
LeNesha Brown Lbrown@bbidc.org
Ida Bryant Ibryant@bbidc.org
Jeanay Bullock Jbullock@bbidc.org
Carlo Castillo Ccastillo@bbidc.org
Denise Day Dday@bbidc.org
Dr. Marla Dean Mdean@bbidc.org
Doris Dupuy Ddupuy@bbidc.org
Kendra Etheridge Ketheridge@bbidc.org
April Fleming Afleming@bbidc.org
Natalie Fleming Nfleming@bbidc.org
Valerie Fleming Vfleming@bbidc.org
Hillary Garner Hgarner@bbidc.org
Michelle George Mgeorge@bbidc.org
Eryn Gleason Egleason@bbidc.org
Juanita Goins Jgoins@bbidc.org
Summer Grimes Sgrimes@bbidc.org
Slyvia Guerreo Sguerreo@bbidc.org
Linda Harrison Lharrison@bbidc.org
Tamia Hines Thines@bbidc.org
Jamie Holloway Jholloway@bbidc.org
Precious Homer-Williams PWilliams@bbidc.org
Keisha Jackson Kjackson@bbidc.org
Porsha James Pjames@bbidc.org
Shadonna Jenkins Sjenkins@bbidc.org
Nathan Johnson njohnson@bbidc.org
Maurice Lane, Jr. Mlane@bbidc.org
Darian Lasenby Dlasenby@bbidc.org
Alona Leibowitz Aleibowitz@bbidc.org
Bianca Lopez Blopez@bbidc.org
Jordan Mason jmason@bbidc.org
Mernique McNeill Mmcneill@bbidc.org
Ethel Morgan Emorgan@bbidc.org
Ana Moya Amoya@bbidc.org
Roseline Nwoko Rnwoko@bbidc.org
Yvonne Owens Yowens@bbidc.org
Diamond Pennington Dpennington@bbidc.org
Tamara Perez Tperez@bbidc.org
Tara Perry Tperry@bbidc.org
Marilyn Plummer Mplummer@bbidc.org
Yaman Poudel Ypoudel@bbidc.org
Carolyn Pruitt Cpruitt@bbidc.org
Sheneka Quinitchette Squinitchette@bbidc.org
Charnice Robinson Crobinson@bbidc.org
Yasmin Shaffi Yshaffi@bbidc.org
Eden Solomon Esolomon@bbidc.org
Katie Sommero Ksommero@bbidc.org
DaJane’ Thomas dthomas@bbidc.org
Shaquita Tillman stillman@bbidc.org
Helen Tinner Htinner@bbidc.org
Alissa Tombaugh Atombaugh@bbidc.org
Ebony Tuzon Etuzon@bbidc.org
LaChe’ Washington Lwashington@bbidc.org
Sherri Watkins Swatkins@bbidc.org
Kaniece Whitaker kwhitaker@bbidc.org
Joseph Wilkins Jwilkins@bbidc.org
Ashley Williams Awilliams@bbidc.org
Natalie Wilson Nwilson@bbidc.org
Ernestina Wiseman Ewiseman@bbidc.org